Executive Team

Executive Team:

Kit Sawhney – President
514 387-7277, kit@cortravco.com

Sarita Sawhney – Vice President
514 387-4877, sarita@cortravco.com

Accounting:

Guida Ribeiro – Director Finance
514 387-7878, ext 204, guida@cortravco.com

Ji Eun Ahn – Accounting
514 387-7878 Ext 215, jieun@cortravco.com

Travel Advisors:

Irene Montsenigos
514 387-7878, ext 210, irene@cortravco.com

Marcelle Elmaleh
514 387-7878, ext 214, marcelle@cortravco.com

Marina Filipakos
514 287-7878, ext 218, marina@cortravco.com

Karla Pleitez
514 387-7878, ext 203, karla@cortravco.com

Josie Cucuzzella
514 387-7878, ext 205, josie@cortravco.com

Paul Lagah
514 387-7878, ext 209, paul@cortravco.com

Cristina Silva
514 387-7878

Michel Lapierre
514 387-7878,